Choreo Sumba Steps! Just be…..licious and dance with Jolanda!

Published August 4, 2014 by jolandabeuving @ Justbelieve

I love To dance, When I hear music I dance and sing, free you’re soul 😉
My doughter to…. So dance 🎶

At my gym I teach a lot, Small Group Training, Personal Training, Essentrics and Sumba…. With my new classes Sumba Steps!
Dance and steps together, they love it and me to!
So I make choreo movies…. For you! We can do it together! Or for you’re classes!
Sorry that this one is dark but we love the choreo.

If you like my movies please feel free to join my YouTube channel.
And if you want more choreo, dance, relax, steps, workouts… Ask me!

Just Believe ✌️ Jolanda Beuving

Just Be…licious and Dance with Jolanda!

Ik hou van dansen, als ik muziek hoor dan dans ik al en ik zing…. Free you’re soul 😉
Onze dochter ook…. Dus dans! 🎶

Op onze sportschool geef ik veel les, Small Group Training, Personal Training, Essentrics en Sumba….. Met mijn nieuwe les: Sumba steps!
Dansen en steppen samen, iedereen houdt ervan en ik ook!
Dus heb ik filmpjes gemaakt met mijn les (choreo) voor jou! We kunnen het samen doen,of je gebruikt het voor jou les!
Dit filmpje is helaas donker maar de choreo is leuk!

Als je mijn filmpjes leuk vindt kan je je altijd abonneren op mijn YouTube Channel. Wil je meer choreo, dans, trainingen, steps, relax… Vraag het me!

Just Believe ✌️ Jolanda Beuving

Just Be….licious and dance with Jolanda!

20140804-232454-84294518.jpg

Leave a Reply

