Me….,having a full page in the Volkskrant!

Published August 17, 2014 by jolandabeuving @ Justbelieve

Vandaag poste mijn namey deze foto met z’on lief schrijven erbij!! Een volle pagina in de Volkskrant met mijn benen en hakken! Helemaal geweldig! Een kort geschreven stukje over wedstrijden (ik werd in 2000 Nederlands kampioen) en een mooie foto shoot 😉
Zo leerde ik namey kennen! En binnenkort Life met ieders zijn eigen kwaliteiten, bedankt! #Justbelieve #volkskrant #dutchchampion #nederlandskampioen

Today poste my namey this picture of me in one the biggest newspapers Volkskrant with a lovely writing about me! A full page with a picture of my legs and shoes and about competitions! (In 2000 I won the Dutch championship) thanks for the picture namey! And we see each other very soon with both our own qualities! Thanks! #justbelieve #volkskrant #DutchChampion #nederlandskampioen

20140817-224002.jpg

Leave a Reply

